Still going…

Still taking 20 mg of Paxil daily. If it’s done anything, it’s very subtle. It’s been just over a month and it’s really hard to tell. Although there are small signs. Less likely to hide at home all day. More likely to get off my ass and do things. I’ve been able to relax a bit.

Definitely taking a hit in the libido. Not sure how to deal with that.

That’s about it. In just over two weeks we leave to move halfway across the country to a home we haven’t found yet. I’m slowly getting my shit together, but I’m not exactly loaded with energy. I switched from taking my pill at night to taking it in the morning. I was getting hit hard with all my energy being drained during the afternoons. But taking the pill in the morning seems to move that to the middle of the night and now I just sleep a lil better. Works for me.

So yeah….just keepin on this track. I have Ativan but don’t use it much. To be honest they could be tictacs for all they do. Next time I need one I’m going to try two.

Oh yeah. Still on a healthy eating kick and exercising when I can. Getting in work outs half the time I’d like to. Hopefully my back and energy sync up so I can get better at those.

Til next time. Adios.

Leave a comment